Sales Representatives

You are here

U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Click here for the downloadable version of our U.S. Field Support team map

Territory 1:
Bosch Territory 1 Sales Managers
Scott Davis - AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY
Phone: 509-572-5619
 
Jim Aguilera - AZ, CA, NM, NV, UT
Phone: 669-235-2549
 
Territory 1 Sales Rep Agency
Western States Marketing
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
2941 W MacArthur Blvd Suite 135
Santa Ana, CA 92704
Phone: 714-421-4975
Fax: 877-711-9863
Email: rstronk@westernstatesmarketing.com
 
Territory 2:
Bosch Territory 2 Sales Managers
Guy Garrett - IN, KY, OH
Phone: 937-361-5211
 
Joe Barton - IL, KY, MO
Phone: 636-688-0053
 
Nick Zappitelli - MI, OH
Phone: 216-392-0559
 
Tim Dooley - IA, IL, WI
Phone: 779-207-6044
 
Bruce Millinger - IA, KS, NE
Phone: 816-560-2439
 
Shannon McClard - MN, ND, SD
Phone: 612-263-4166
 
Territory 3:
Bosch Territory 3 Sales Managers
Lee Brewer - VA, WV, Washington DC
Phone: 540-395-1262
 
Andrew Carl - NY
Phone: 518-410-9966
 
Tim Westerside - NJ, PA
Phone: 609-820-1597
 
Steve Haney - DE, MD
Phone: 302-542-0221
 
Territory 4:
Bosch Territory 4 Sales Managers
Glen Randolph - NC, SC, TN
Phone: 828-214-0150
 
Dane Watson - AL, FL, GA, MS
Phone: 407-419-2219
 
Territory 4 Sales Rep Agency
N.A. Williams Tech Sales and Service
(AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX)
2900-A Paces Ferry Road, SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 855-236-8244
Email: techsales@nawilliams.com

CANADIAN SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Click here for the downloadable version of our Canada Field Support team map

Bosch Canada Sales Director
Scott Krampitz
Email: scott.krampitz@us.bosch.com
Phone: (507) 363-6480
 
Bosch Sales Support Coordinator
Jessica Winters
Email: jessica.winters@us.bosch.com
Phone: (248) 497-2703
 
Bosch Technical Trainer
John Mills
Email: john.mills@us.bosch.com
Phone: (416) 566-6704
 
Canada Territory 1
Ryan Stronk - British Columbia
Email: rstronk@westernstatesmarketing.com
Phone: (714) 235-5519
 
Canada Territory 2
Doug Bresden – Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
Email: doug.bresden@ca.bosch.com
Phone: (403) 828-4539
 
Canada Territory 3
Andrew Rennert – Ontario
Email: andrew.rennert@ca.bosch.com
Phone: (416) 389-6773
 
Canada Territory 4
Bill Charron – Quebec
Email: bill.charron@ca.bosch.com
Phone: (438) 889-5831
 
Canada Territory 5
Jay McLennan - Maritimes
Email: jaymclennan@gmail.com
Phone: (506) 380-3236
 
Ron Horsman – Maritimes
Email: ronhorsman2016@gmail.com
Phone: (506) 380-2111